## Academic Senate Executive Committee Membership 2023

Position	Name
President of Academic Senate (Chair)	Professor Tania Sourdin
Deputy President of Academic Senate (Teaching and Learning)	A/Professor Karen Blackmore
Deputy President of Academic Senate (Research)	Professor Anna Giacomini
Deputy Vice-Chancellor Academic (Teaching and Learning)	Professor Mark Hoffman
Deputy Vice-Chancellor Research and Innovation (Research)	Professor Zee Upton
One Academic Member of the University	Dr Bin Li
Pro Vice-Chancellor Student Experience and Academic Registrar	Professor Laura-Anne Bull