Research Training Sub-Committee Membership 2024

Members:

Prof Kylie Shaw Chair, RTSC and Dean of Graduate Research

Dr Caelli Brooker Wollotuka Institute

Laureate Professor Brett Neilan Engineering, Science and Environment

Professor Chris Dayas Health, Medicine and Wellbeing

Prof Duncan McDuie-Ra Human and Social Futures

Mr Cornelius Paardekooper HDR student representative

In Attendance:

Ms Lisa Williams Senior Manager, Operations, Graduate Research

Mr Gareth Patterson Secretary, RTSC

Updated 13 November 2023