2018 BATSIER MEMBERSHIP LIST

Members:		Name:
An Aboriginal or Torres strait Islander person nominated by the Directors, and appointed by the Vice-Chancellor as Chair of the Board	Community	Conjoint Professor Bob Morgan
One Director of Wollotuka Institute	University	Ms Leah Armstrong
One member nominated by the NSWAECG members to represent the Hunter RAECG	Community	Vacant
One member, nominated by the NSW AECG to represent the Hunter RAECG	Community	Dr Laurel Williams
One member nominated by the NSWAECG to represent the Central Coast RAECG	Community	Vacant
One member nominated by the NSWAECG to represent the Lower Mid North Coast RAECG	Community	Vacant
One Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander member of Alumni, nominated by the Chair and Deputy Chair	Community	Vacant
One Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander student, nominated by the Directors	University	Vacant
One Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander student, nominated by the Directors	University	Vacant
One Aboriginal Elder, appointed by the Vice-Chancellor, on the advice of the Chair and Deputy Chair	Community	Mr Ron Gordon
One Aboriginal Elder, appointed by the Vice-Chancellor, on the advice of the Chair and Deputy Chair	Community	Dr Ray Kelly
One Aboriginal Elder, appointed by the Vice-Chancellor, on the advice of the Chair and Deputy Chair	Community	Ms Bronwyn Chambers
One Aboriginal Elder, appointed by the Vice-Chancellor, on the advice of the Chair and Deputy Chair	Community	Dr Colleen Perry
One Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander academic staff member, elected by the Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander academic staff of the University	University	Ms Karen Menzies
One Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander professional staff member, elected by the Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander professional staff of the University	University	Vacant
An Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander staff member, representing the University's regional campuses from either the Central Coast or Port Macquarie;	University	Ms Madelene Davy
Members appointed by the VC in consultation with Chair	Community	Vacant
Members appointed by the VC in consultation with Chair	Community	Vacant
Members appointed by the VC in consultation with Chair	University	Vacant