Contact the Human Ethics Unit

Research Advantage

Contact us

Human Ethics Contacts

General Enquiries
E:
human-ethics@newcastle.edu.au

Name Contact Details Contact For
Julie Anderson-Wallace
Human Research Ethics Officer
E: Julie.Anderson@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4921 7894
RIMS enquiries (Wed-Fri)
Tim Dean
Human Research Ethics Officer
E: Tim.Dean@newcastle.edu.au
T:
(02) 4921 6333
Human Ethics enquiries
Ruth Gibbins
Senior Human Research Ethics Officer
E: Ruth.Gibbins@newcastle.edu.au
T:
(02) 49218999
Human Ethics enquiries
Alan Hales
Manager
E: Alan.Hales@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4985 4269
Human Ethics enquiries
Sandy Townsend
Administrative Officer
E: Sandy.Townsend@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4985 4160
Administration enquiries
Terina Vale
Human Research Ethics Officer
E: Terina.Vale@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4921 5238
Human Ethics enquiries