Contact us

Central Scientific Services

Dieter Naf
Associate Director, Research, Infrastructure and Facilities
E:
Dieter.Naf@newcastle.edu.au
T:
(02) 4921 6556

ABRF

General ABRF Enquiries

E: abrf@newcastle.edu.au

Name Contact Details Location and Responsibility Hours
Nicole Cole
Technical Officer
E: Nicole.Cole@newcastle.edu.au
T:
(02) 4921 8702 (Tues/Thurs) or
T: (02) 4042 0094 (Mon/Wed/Fri)
ABRF LS4.50
Flow Cytometry UoN and HMRI
9am - 5pm
Monday to Friday
Tony Rothkirch
Professional Officer
E: Tony.Rothkirch@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4921 7813
ABRF - LS4.50
Analytical Mass Spectrometry
9am - 5pm
Monday to Friday
Nathan Smith
Technical Officer
E: Nathan.Smith@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4921 8702
ABRF LS4.50
Biological Mass Spectrometry
9am - 5pm
Monday to Friday
Monica Rossignoli Professional Officer E: Monica.Rossignoli@newcastle.edu.au
T:
(02) 4921 6545
SB313
Nuclear Magnetic Resonance
 

EMX

General EMX Enquiries

E: emxray@newcastle.edu.au

Name Contact Details Location and Responsibility Hours
David Phelan
Manager, EMX Unit
E: David.Phelan@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4921 5667
AVLG30
SEM/EDS
9am - 5pm
Monday to Friday
Jenny Zobec
Professional Officer
E: Jennifer.Zobec@newcastle.edu.au
T:
(02) 4921 5667
AVLG30
XRD
8:30am - 4:00pm
Monday to Wednesday
8:30am - 2:15pm
Thursday