NIER Contact Details

Newcastle Institute for Energy and Resources

Contact Us

Dr Alan Broadfoot
Director
Newcastle Institute for Energy and Resources
The University of Newcastle
Callaghan, NSW, Australia 2308

Phone: + 61 2 4033 9000
Email: Alan.Broadfoot@newcastle.edu.au

Roz Jewell
Executive Officer
Newcastle Institute for Energy and Resources
The University of Newcastle
Callaghan, NSW, Australia 2308

Phone: + 61 2 4033 9003
Email: Roz.Jewell@newcastle.edu.au

Laura Tracey
Administrative Officer
Newcastle Institute for Energy and Resources
The University of Newcastle
Callaghan, NSW, Australia 2308

Phone: + 61 2 4033 9002
Email: Laura.Tracey@newcastle.edu.au

Lisa Bench
Administrative Assistant
Newcastle Institute for Energy and Resources
The University of Newcastle
Callaghan, NSW, Australia 2308

Phone: + 61 2 4033 9000
Email: Lisa.Bench@newcastle.edu.au

Gerry Bobsien
Research Development
Newcastle Institute for Energy and Resources
The University of Newcastle
Callaghan, NSW, Australia 2308

Phone: + 61 2 4033 9050
Email: Geraldine.Bobsien@newcastle.edu.au

Nic Weaver
Project Officer
Newcastle Institute for Energy and Resources
The University of Newcastle
Callaghan, NSW, Australia 2308

Phone: + 61 2 4033 9000
Email: Nic.Weaver@newcastle.edu.au

Sally Tull
Project Officer
Newcastle Institute for Energy and Resources
The University of Newcastle
Callaghan, NSW, Australia 2308

Phone: + 61 2 4033 9051
Email: Sally.Tull@newcastle.edu.au

Matt Lee
Project Manager
Major Projects & Strategic Planning
Infrastructure Facilities Services
The University of Newcastle
Callaghan, NSW, Australia 2308

Phone: + 61 2 4985 4977
Fax: + 61 2 4921 6515
Email: Matt.Lee@newcastle.edu.au

How to find us

NIER is located at 70 Vale St, Shortland (between the Callaghan Campus and the Shortland Waters Golf Club).