People in the Centre for Multiphase Processes

Centre for
MULTIPHASE PROCESSES
Centre for Multiphase Processes

People

Director

Jennifer Limbrick profile image

Jennifer Limbrick

Administrative Officer
Phone: +61 2 4921 6181
Jennifer.Limbrick@newcastle.edu.au

Researchers

Lonn Cooper

Lonn Cooper

Technical Officer
Faculty of Engineering and Built Environment
Phone: +61 2 4921 6971
Lonn.Cooper@newcastle.edu.au

James Curry

Project Engineer
Faculty of Engineering and Built Environment
Phone: +61 2 4921 6102
James.Curry@newcastle.edu.au

Mansel Ismay

Project Engineer
Faculty of Engineering and Built Environment
Phone: +61 2 4921 6102
Mansel.Ismay@newcastle.edu.au

Robert Jones

Bob Jones

Senior Research Assistant
Faculty of Engineering and Built Environment
Phone: +61 2 4921 15504
Robert.Jones@newcastle.edu.au

John Richards profile image

John Richards

Technical Officer
Faculty of Engineering and Built Environment
John-Richards@newcastle.edu.au

Dr Ron Roberts

Senior Research Officer
Faculty of Engineering and Built Environment
Phone: +61 2 4985 4419
Ron.Roberts@newcastle.edu.au

Kit-Yi Tang profile image

Kitty Tang

Research Assistant
Faculty of Engineering and Built Environment
Phone: +61 2 4921 5684
Kit-Yi.Tang@newcastle.edu.au

PhD students

Ghislain Bournival profile image

Ghislain Bournival

Zhihao Chen profile image

Zhihao Chen

Cagri Emer profile image

Cagri Emer

Alok Gautam profile image

Alok Guatam

Shina Goel profile image

Shina Goel

Reza Mainur Rahman profile image

Reza Mainur Rahman