The Centre for Mass and Thermal Transport has a very strong research capability in the theory and simulation of mass and thermal transport in a wide variety

Centre for
MASS AND THERMAL TRANSPORT IN ENGINEERING MATERIALS

People

Professor Irina Belova profile image

Professor Irina Belova

Joint Director and Research Professor of Engineering Mathematics
Phone: +61 2 4921 5717
Send Mail

Graeme Murch profile image

Professor Graeme Murch

Joint Director and Professor of Materials Science (Personal Chair)
Phone: +61 2 4921 6191
Send Mail

Professor Andreas Oechsner

Professor Andreas Oechsner

Conjoint Professor of the Centre
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Griffith University (Gold Coast Campus)
Phone: +61 7 5552 9723
Send Mail

Professor Janusz Nowotny

Professor Janusz Nowotny

Conjoint Professor of the Centre
Professor of Solar Energy Technology
University of Western Sydney
Phone: +61 2 4620 3807
Send Mail

Doctor Thomas Fiedler

Dr Thomas Fiedler

University of Newcastle Research Fellow
Phone: +61 2 4921 6208
Send Mail

Dr Alexander Evteev profile picture

Dr Alexander V Evteev

Senior Research Fellow
Phone: +61 2 4921 6121
Send Mail

Elena Levchenko profile image

Dr Elena V Levchenko

Senior Research Fellow
Phone: +61 2 4921 6121
Send Mail

Dr Faruque Hossain

Research Fellow
Phone: +61 2 4921 6946
Send Mail

Mr Craig Murch

Computer Network Consultant
Phone: +61 411 447 256
Send Mail

PhD Students

Dr Christoph Veyhl
Phone: 0176 / 98 61 10 39
Email: christoph.veyhl@gmail.com


Mrs Leila Momenzadeh
Email: leila.momenzadeh@uon.edu.au


Mr Tanvir  Ahmed
Email: tanvir1989bd@gmail.com

Mr Ayub Sulon
Email: ayubsulong@gmail.com


Mr Mehdi Taherishargh
Email: mehdi.taherishargh@uon.edu.au


Ms Tumpa Rani Paul


Mr Piotr Sowa(visiting PhD student, Jagiellonian University, Poland)

Internship Students

Mr Mario Strauch (Aalen, Germany)
Email: mariostrauch@gmx.de


Ms Tanja Lorscheider (Aalen, Germany)
Email: tanja.lorscheider@gmx.de


Mr Steffen Broxtermann (Aalen, Germany)
Email: steffen.broxtermann@googlemail.com


Ms Heather Richards (Newcastle, Australia)

Mr Cornelius  Stähle (Aalen, Germany)
Email: c.staehle@google.mail.com


Mr Georg Lowisch (Aalen, Germany)
Email: georgloewisch@googlemail.com


Mr Tobias Herzig (Aalen, Germany)
Email: tobias.herzig@web.de


Mr Daniel Beck (Aalen, Germany)
Email: daniel-beck@web.de