mid-year2014

Join us at UoNFutureStudents:

Key dates

Semester 2 commences on 28 July 2014. The latest date you can apply to study with us is 11 July 2014.

There are a number of offer rounds for mid-year 2014. See below for key dates for each round and visit the UAC website to apply.

Round Applications close Change preferences by Offers released
June Round 1 Friday 6 June Monday 9 June Wednesday 11 June
June Round 2 Friday 20 June Monday 23 June Wednesday 25 June
July Round 1 Friday 27 June Monday 30 June Wednesday 2 July
July Round 2 Friday 11 July Monday 14 July Wednesday 16 July