HCIT

115 results found:

Museum

Our Community Your University Exhibition

12pm Thursday, 28th May 2015

Visit our exciting multi-media exhibition showcasing the University's first 50 years and its future.Your University is turning 50, and we are celebrat...

Picture of UON Prep students socialising

UON Prep Bridging Courses

9am Monday, 1st Jun 2015

Get prepared before Semester Starts!UON Prep Bridging courses are offered for commencing students prior to the start of semester. The courses are...

Lezlie Tilley, Halloween series

LEZLIE TILLEY ART EXHIBITION

10am Wednesday, 24th Jun 2015

Lezlie TilleySoundingsExhibition dates: 24 June - 11 July 2015Please join the artist at the University Gallery for the exhibition opening to be launch...

Band comp image

UON Band Comp: Entries now open!

9am Friday, 26th Jun 2015

Calling all musos! Entries are now open for UON National Campus Band Comp (NCBC) - your chance to rock the stage at Bar on the Hill and be part of the...

Nathalie Hartog-Gautier, Seeing 12,

NATHALIE HARTOG-GAUTIER ART EXHIBITION

2pm Saturday, 27th Jun 2015

Nathalie Hartog-GautierPassing by the tree, the skin of memoryExhibition dates: Wednesday 24 June to Saturday 11 July 2015Please join the artist at th...

Connected Researcher

Connected Researcher Conference

8:30am Thursday, 2nd Jul 2015

The Connected Researcher conference will provide opportunities for the UON research community to engage and connect with a program of speakers and w...

UON staff gala reunion

6pm Saturday, 4th Jul 2015

Past and present University of Newcastle staff are invited to join a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity to celebrate with friends old and new at the UON S...

Academic Survival Skills Online

9am Monday, 6th Jul 2015

Currently studying but not sure how to tackle your assignments? Thinking about uni but not sure what to expect? Get up to speed with Academic Survival...