International

9 results found:

UON Wear It Purple August 28 Callaghan Capus Event starts 12pm Auchmuty Courtyard

UON Wear It Purple Day

11am Friday, 28th Aug 2015

Wear It Purple Day is an event to celebrate diversity in our community.Wear It Purple is an organisation leading a movement with a great mission. The ...

Cultural Awakenings

Cultural Awakenings

9am Monday, 31st Aug 2015

Celebrate UON's cultural diversity with a fun packed week of activities, live performances and free food from Monday, 31 August to Friday 4, September...

Christ Church Cathedral

The Dead Sea Scrolls and the authority of the Bible

5:45pm Tuesday, 15th Sep 2015

The Dead Sea Scrolls have changed Christian understandings of the authority of the Bible. It is now widely recognised that several books found in the ...

Building Futures

Building Futures - Discussion Forum & Webinar Event

5pm Thursday, 17th Sep 2015

Construction Management in the School of Architecture and Built Environment are hosting a worldwide webinar event.The focus will be impact and innovat...

Celebrating our artist graduates

10am Wednesday, 23rd Sep 2015

A casual read of any of the University's Seahorse alumni magazines cannot fail to impress on the reader the scope and success of our alumni in their c...

Freedom For Faith Kite

Religious Freedom in a Multicultural World

8:30am Friday, 25th Sep 2015

Religious freedom promises to be one of the most contested fields of law in the decades to come. But will contesting rights bring more or less freedom...

Ride2Uni event

Ride2Uni Day

7am Wednesday, 14th Oct 2015

Dust off your bikes everybody: Ride2Uni Day is back on Wednesday, 14 October and this year is going to be bigger than ever. Join thousands of riders a...

Homecoming

Alumni Homecoming

9am Wednesday, 21st Oct 2015

Lifelong friendships, late study nights, and for many, Newcastle beaches. We invite you to come back to where it all began, for UON's Alumni Homecomin...