Exam dates and timetable information for current students.

Exam dates and timetables

2016 EXAM DATES

Semester 1

Semester 1 exams Monday 6 June - Friday 24 June 2016
Timetable release dateFriday 6 May 2016
Semester 1 supplementary exams Monday 18 July - Friday 22 July 2016

Semester 2

Semester 2 exams Monday 7 November - Friday 25 November 2016
Timetable release dateTuesday 27 September 2016
Semester 2 supplementary exams Thursday 15 December - Tuesday 20 December 2016

Trimester 1

Trimester 1 exams Thursday 5 May – Friday 13 May 2016
Timetable release dateFriday 25 March 2016
Trimester 1 supplementary exams Tuesday 31 May - Friday 3 June 2016

Trimester 2

Trimester 2 exams Thursday 18 August – Friday 26 August 2016
Timetable release dateThursday 7 July 2016
Trimester 2 supplementary exams Thursday 15 September - Tuesday 20 September 2016

Trimester 3

Trimester 3 exams Thursday 1 December – Friday 9 December 2016
Timetable release dateFriday 28 October 2016
Trimester 3 supplementary exams Thursday 12 January - Tuesday 17 January 2017

Singapore Trimester 1

Trimester 1 exams Monday 11 April – Thursday 21 April 2016
Trimester 1 supplementary exams Wednesday 11 May – Tuesday 17 May 2016

Singapore Trimester 2

Trimester 2 exams Tuesday 9 August – Thursday 18 August 2016
Trimester 2 supplementary exams Wednesday 7 September – Tuesday 13 September 2016

Singapore Trimester 3

Trimester 3 exams Monday 5 December – Thursday 15 December 2016
Trimester 3 supplementary exams Monday 23 January – Monday 30 January 2017

Exam timetable

You can search for your personal exam timetable at myHub through myUoN.  Personalised exam timetables will no longer be emailed – you will need to check myHub on the advised dates for your exam timetable.