Key contacts for IT Services

Contact us

General enquiries

E: CIO-office@newcastle.edu.au
T: 4921 5723
F: 4921 7087


17triplezero IT Service Desk

T: 4921 7000
W: http://www.newcastle.edu.au/17000


IT Services key contacts

Senior Management

Sanjay Kalra
Chief Information Officer
E: Sanjay.Kalra@newcastle.edu.au
T:  4921 5723
Ann Walters
Associate Director, IT Client Services
E: Ann.Walters@newcastle.edu.au
T: 4921 5387
Frank Herb
Associate Director, IT Project Services
E: Frank.Herb@newcastle.edu.au
T: 4921 6892
Craig Stevenson
Associate Director, IT Production Services
E: Craig.Stevenson@newcastle.edu.au
T: 4921 6472
James Vidler
Associate Director, Service Continuity and IT Assurance
E: James.Vidler@newcastle.edu.au
T: 4921 5681

Managers and Team Leaders

Administration
Cecilia Lee
Executive Officer
E: Cecilia.Lee@newcastle.edu.au
T: 4921 5239
Client Services
Luke Shaw
Team Leader, IT Service Desk
E: Luke.Shaw@newcastle.edu.au
T: 4921 7148
Mark Jefferys
Team Leader, Desktop Technologies and Computer Labs
E: Mark.Jefferys@newcastle.edu.au
T:  4921 8972
Ossie Richards
Manager, ARCS
E: Ossie.Richards@newcastle.edu.au
T: 4985 4388
Steve Owers
IT Service Manager (Ourimbah)
E: Steven.Owers@newcastle.edu.au
T: 4349 4470
IT Project Services
Chad Coutman
Manager, Application Development & Support (Acting)
E: Chad.Coutman@newcastle.edu.au
T: 4921 7741
Paul Berude
Strategic Program Manager
E: Paul.Berude@newcastle.edu.au
T: 4985 4916
David Caldwell
Upgrades Program Manager
E: David.Caldwell@newcastle.edu.au
T:
Emma Cantwell
Enhancements Program Manager (Acting)
E: Emma.Cantwell@newcastle.edu.au
T: 4921 8707
IT Production Services
Andrew Bates
Data Centre Manager
E: Andrew.Bates@newcastle.edu.au
T: 4921 5398
Rob McCloskey
Team Leader, System Administration
E: Rob.McCloskey@newcastle.edu.au
T: 4921 7489
Brett Mansfield
Team Leader, IT Operations (Acting)
E: Brett.Mansfield@newcastle.edu.au
T: 4985 4958
Leslee Taylor
Team Leader, Core Systems (Acting)
E: Leslee.Taylor@newcastle.edu.au
T: 4921 5450
Bruce Hodge
Team Leader, Communication Services
E: Bruce.Hodge@newcastle.edu.au
T: 4921 5563
IT Assurance
Carey Steller
IT Enterprise Architect
E: Carey.Steller@newcastle.edu.au
T: 4921 6405
Mark Inman
Service Transition Coordinator
E: Mark.Inman@newcastle.edu.au
T: 4985 4241