People

Professor Bill Hogarth

Pro Vice-Chancellor

Phone: +61 2 4921 5906

Fax: +61 2 4921 7949

Email: Bill.Hogarth@newcastle.edu.au

Professor Eileen McLaughlin

Deputy Head of Faculty

Phone: +61 2 4921 2005 (PVC Unit)

Phone: +61 2 4921 5708 (Biological Services)

Fax: +61 2 4921 7949 (PVC Unit)

Fax: +61 2 4921 6308 (Biological Services)

Email: Eileen.McLaughlin@newcastle.edu.au

Ms Jayne Nelson

Associate Director of Faculty Services

Phone: +61 2 4921 5242

Fax: +61 2 4921 7949

Email: Jayne.Nelson@newcastle.edu.au

 

Associate Professor Brett Nixon

Assistant Dean Teaching and Learning

Phone: +61 2 4921 5436

Fax: + 61 2 4921 6907

Email: Brett.Nixon@newcastle.edu.au 

Associate Professor Jenny Cameron

Assistant Dean Research and Training

Phone: + 61 2 4921 5095

Fax: +61 2 4921 5877

Email:  Jenny.Cameron@newcastle.edu.au

Associate Professor Phillip Geary

Assistant Dean (International)

Phone: +61 2 4921 6726

Fax: +61 2 4921 6925

Email: Phil.Geary@newcastle.edu.au

Professor Adam McCluskey

Assistant Dean (Research)

Phone: +61 2 4921 6486

Fax: +61 2 4921 5472

Email: Adam.McCluskey@newcastle.edu.au

School of Design, Communication and IT

Anne Llewellyn

Head of School

Phone: +61 2 4985 4544

Fax: +61 2 4921 5150

Email: Anne.Llewellyn@newcastle.edu.au

Kyle Holmes

School Executive Officer

Phone: +61 2 4985 4502

Fax: +61 2 4921 5896

Email: Kyle.Holmes@newcastle.edu.au

Environmental and Life Sciences

Hugh Dunstan

Head of School

Phone: +61 2 4921 5086

Fax: +61 2 4921 5361

Email: Hugh.Dunstan@newcastle.edu.au

Andrea Thomas

School Executive Officer

Phone: +61 2 4921 5082

Fax: +61 2 4921 5361

Email: Andrea.Thomas@newcastle.edu.au

Mathematical and Physical Sciences

Professor John O'Connor

Head of School

Phone: +61 2 4921 5439

Fax: +61 2 4921 6898

Email: John.OConnor@newcastle.edu.au

Vicki Gumbleton 

School Executive Officer

Phone: +61 2 49215539

Fax: +61 2 49216898

Email: Vicki.Gumbleton@newcastle.edu.au

Psychology

Professor Simon Dennis

Head of School

Phone: +61 2 4921 7980

Fax: +61 2 4921 6980

Email: Simon.Dennis@newcastle.edu.au

Sophie Percival

School Executive Officer

Phone: +61 2 4921 8987

Fax: +61 2 49216980

Email: Sophie.Percival@newcastle.edu.au