People

Professor Lee Smith

Pro Vice-Chancellor

Phone: +61 2 4921 5906

Fax: +61 2 4921 7949

Email: Lee.Smith@newcastle.edu.au

 

Associate Professor Michael Bowyer

Acting Deputy Head of Faculty

Phone: +61 2 4921 2005 (Callaghan)

Phone: +61 2 4348 4119 (Ourimbah)

Fax: +61 2 4921 7949 (Callaghan)

Fax: +61 2 4348 4145 (Ourimbah)

Email: Michael.Bowyer@newcastle.edu.au

Mrs Debbie Delbridge

Acting Associate Director of Faculty Services

Phone: +61 2 4921 5242

Fax: +61 2 4921 7949

Email: Debbie.Delbridge@newcastle.edu.au

Associate Professor Juanita Todd

Assistant Dean (Research)

Phone: +61 2 4921 5977

Fax: +61 2 4921 6980

Email: Juanita.Todd@newcastle.edu.au

Associate Professor Frances Martin

Assistant Dean (Research and Training)

Phone: + 61 2 4348 4121

Fax: +61 2 4349 4404

Email: Frances.Martin@newcastle.edu.au

Dr Shaun Roman

Assistant Dean (International and Marketing)

Phone: +61 2 4921 6361

Fax: +61 2 4921 6923

Email: Shaun.Roman@newcastle.edu.au

Dr Andrew Kepert

Assistant Dean (Quality Assurance, Teaching and Learning) (Interim)

Phone: +61 2 4348 4116

Fax: +61 2 4348 4145

Email: Andrew.Kepert@newcastle.edu.au

School of Environmental and Life Sciences

Professor Brett Neilan

Head of School

Phone: +61 2 4921 6486

Fax: +61 2 4921 5472

Email: Brett.Neilan@newcastle.edu.au

Mrs Andrea Thomas

School Executive Officer

Phone: +61 2 4921 5082

Fax: +61 2 4921 5361

Email: Andrea.Thomas@newcastle.edu.au

School of Mathematical and Physical Sciences

Professor James Jackson

Head of School

Phone: +61 2 4921 5424

Fax: +61 2 4921 6898

Email: J.Jackson@newcastle.edu.au

Mrs Felicity Green

School Executive Officer

Phone: +61 2 4921 5539

Fax: +61 2 4921 6898

Email: Felicity.Green@newcastle.edu.au

School of Psychology

Professor Jennifer Bowman

Acting Head of School

Phone: +61 2 4921 5958

Fax: +61 2 4921 6980

Email: Jenny.Bowman@newcastle.edu.au

Ms Sophie Percival

School Executive Officer

Phone: +61 2 4921 8987

Fax: +61 2 4921 6980

Email: Sophie.Percival@newcastle.edu.au